Umeå 090 - 690 31 00|Övik 0660 - 43 18 50|Luleå & Piteå 0920 - 21 98 30|info@teamnorr.se|Support|Fjärrstyrning|Facebook|LinkedIn

Pär Vidmark VD

Telefon: 076-67 76 459
par.vidmark@teamnorr.se

Jessica Hammarsten Affärsstöd

Telefon: 076-677 64 58

jessica.hammarsten@teamnorr.se

Jenny Johansson Koordinator

Telefon: 072-08 01 297

jenny.johansson@teamnorr.se

 

Johan Eriksson Teknikchef

Telefon: 076-67 76 453

johan.eriksson@teamnorr.se

Andreas Lindblad IT-Konsult

Telefon: 072-402 53 07

andreas.lindblad@teamnorr.se

William Gustavsson IT-Konsult

Telefon: 076-67 76 454

william.gustavsson@teamnorr.se

Johannes Ottosson IT-Konsult

Telefon: 076-67 76 456

johannes.ottosson@teamnorr.se

Patrik Lindahl IT-Konsult

Telefon: 072-402 53 02

patrik.lindahl@teamnorr.se

Kevin Verlin IT-Konsult

Telefon: 072-402 53 02

kevin.verlin@teamnorr.se

Andre Sjöström IT-Konsult

Telefon: 090-690 31 00

andre.sjostrom@teamnorr.se

Jonas Nyström IT-Konsult

Telefon: 090-690 31 00

jonas.nystrom@teamnorr.se

Fredric Andersson Säljare

Telefon: 

fredric.andersson@teamnorr.se

Mattias Granlund Säljare

Telefon: 090-690 31 00

mattias.granlund@teamnorr.se

Annelie Jansson IT-konsult

Telefon: 

annelie.jansson@teamnorr.se

Robin Johansson IT-Konsult

Telefon: 076-677 64 51

robin.johansson@teamnorr.se

Johan Jaede IT-Konsult

Telefon: 072-401 08 41

johan.jaede@teamnorr.se

 

 

 

 

Michael Granquist Säljare

Telefon: 076-823 09 31

michael.granquist@teamnorr.se

 

Marcus Persson IT-Konsult

Telefon: 072-092 18 62

marcus.persson@teamnorr.se

 

 

Patrik Björcman IT-Konsult

Telefon: 072-401 08 43

patrik.bjorcman@teamnorr.se

Håkan Olovsson Säljare

Telefon: 070-624 26 05

hakan.olovsson@teamnorr.se

Fredrik Hjälte IT-Konsult

Telefon: 070-201 46 11

 fredrik.hjalte@teamnorr.se

 

Martin Magnusson IT-Konsult

Telefon: 070-551 36 46

martin.magnusson@teamnorr.se

 

Jonas Granberg IT-Konsult

Telefon: 070-240 90 60

jonas.granberg@teamnorr.se

 

 

 

 

Jag vill veta mer om
close slider