Håkan Olovsson

Säljare Luleå

Telefon: 0920-40 79 01
hakan.olovsson@teamnorr.se

André Jonsson

Säljansvarig Skellefteå

Telefon: 0910-567 10
andre.jonsson@teamnorr.se

Anders Eriksson

Kundansvarig Skellefteå

Telefon: 0910-567 90
anders.eriksson@teamnorr.se

Ronny Persson

Säljansvarig Umeå

Telefon: 090-690 31 10
ronny.persson@teamnorr.se

Michael Granquist

Säljare Örnsköldsvik

Telefon: 0660-43 18 53
michael.granquist@teamnorr.se

Jens Eriksson

Digital coach & IT-utbildare

Telefon: 0911-677 77
jens.eriksson@teamnorr.se

Peter Gustafsson

IT-konsult

Telefon: 0920-21 98 33
peter.gustafsson@teamnorr.se

Jenny Johansson

Koordinator

Telefon: 090-690 31 01
jenny.johansson@teamnorr.se

Tim Granlund

IT-konsult

Telefon: 0910-21 66 70
tim.granlund@teamnorr.se

William Gustavsson

IT-konsult

Telefon: 0910-58 59 33
william.gustavsson@teamnorr.se

Fredrik Hjälte

IT-konsult

Telefon: 0920-21 98 32
fredrik.hjalte@teamnorr.se

Pär Vidmark

Lösningsspecialist

Telefon: 090-690 31 09
par.vidmark@teamnorr.se

Jonas Ek

Servicetekniker

Telefon: 0920-21 98 34
jonas.ek@teamnorr.se

Andreas Lindblad

Servicetekniker

Telefon: 090-690 31 07
andreas.lindblad@teamnorr.se

Robin Johansson

IT-konsult

Telefon: 090-690 31 05
robin.johansson@teamnorr.se

Patrik Lindahl

IT-konsult

Telefon: 090-690 31 80
patrik.lindahl@teamnorr.se

Tobias Engdahl

IT-konsult

Telefon: 0660-43 18 55
tobias.engdahl@teamnorr.se

Patrik Björcman

IT-konsult

Telefon: 0660-43 18 54
patrik.bjorcman@teamnorr.se

Annelie Jansson (föräldraledig)

IT-konsult

Telefon: 0660-43 18 57
annelie.jansson@teamnorr.se

Johannes Ottosson

IT-konsult

Telefon: 090-690 31 25
johannes.ottosson@teamnorr.se

Edward Lantz

VD

Telefon: 070-552 33 54
edward.lantz@teamnorr.se