Jenny Johansson

Koordinator

Telefon: 072-08 01 297
jenny.johansson@teamnorr.se

Håkan Olovsson

Säljare Luleå

Telefon: 070-624 26 05
hakan.olovsson@teamnorr.se

André Jonsson

Säljansvarig Skellefteå

Telefon: 070-600 51 24
andre.jonsson@teamnorr.se

Anders Eriksson

Kundansvarig Skellefteå

Telefon: 070-560 27 00
anders.eriksson@teamnorr.se

Michael Granquist

Säljare Örnsköldsvik

Telefon: 076-823 09 31
michael.granquist@teamnorr.se

Håkan Nilsson

Säljansvarig Umeå

Telefon: 072-402 53 12
hakan.nilsson@teamnorr.se

Edward Lantz

VD

Telefon: 070-552 33 54
edward.lantz@teamnorr.se

Jessica Bos

Konsultchef

Telefon: 070-344 27 33
jessica.bos@teamnorr.se

Jessica Hammarsten

Affärsstöd

Telefon: 076-677 64 58
jessica.hammarsten@teamnorr.se

Jens Eriksson

Digital coach

Telefon: 070-541 97 33
jens.eriksson@teamnorr.se

Fredrik Hjälte

IT-konsult

Telefon: 070-201 46 11
fredrik.hjalte@teamnorr.se

Jonas Granberg

IT-konsult

Telefon: 070-240 90 60
jonas.granberg@teamnorr.se

Martin Magnusson

IT-konsult

Telefon: 070-551 36 46
martin.magnusson@teamnorr.se

William Gustavsson

IT-konsult

Telefon: 076-67 76 454
william.gustavsson@teamnorr.se

Pär Vidmark

Lösningsspecialist

Telefon: 076-67 76 459
par.vidmark@teamnorr.se

Patrik Lindahl

IT-konsult

Telefon: 072-402 53 02
patrik.lindahl@teamnorr.se

Robin Johansson

IT-konsult

Telefon: 076-677 64 51
robin.johansson@teamnorr.se

Marcus Persson

IT-konsult

Telefon: 072-092 18 62
marcus.persson@teamnorr.se

Andreas Lindblad

IT-konsult

Telefon: 072-402 53 07
andreas.lindblad@teamnorr.se

Johannes Ottosson

IT-konsult

Telefon: 076-67 76 456
johannes.ottosson@teamnorr.se

Annelie Jansson

IT-konsult

Telefon: 076-677 64 57
annelie.jansson@teamnorr.se

Patrik Björcman

IT-konsult

Telefon: 072-401 08 43
patrik.bjorcman@teamnorr.se

Johnny Lindberg

IT-konsult

Telefon: 0660-43 18 50
johnny.lindberg@teamnorr.se

Johan Jaede

IT-konsult

Telefon: 072-401 08 41
johan.jaede@teamnorr.se

Kevin Verlin

IT-konsult

Telefon: 072-402 53 02
kevin.verlin@teamnorr.se

Andre Sjöström

IT-konsult

Telefon: 090-690 31 00
andre.sjostrom@teamnorr.se

Jonas Nyström

IT-konsult

Telefon: 090-690 31 00
jonas.nystrom@teamnorr.se

Mejla oss
close slider